• Skip Navigation Links www.nws.noaa.gov 
    NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA home page National Weather Service   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS home page
    Climate Prediction Center

     
    HOME > Contact Information
     
     
    For General Web Site Information Contact:
    • Jon Hoopingarner
      Meteorologist
      301-683-3419
      e-mail: Jon.Hoopingarner@noaa.gov

    • Please do not use this address for website comments, outages & inquries. Because of the volume of inquiries we receive daily, several individuals are tasked with routing emails pertaining to our web pages. For information pertaining to a particular web page and/or product, please use the webpage comments form provided on every page. Some inquiries can be forwarded automatically. Please include the web page address in question, as this will assist us in routing your comments to the appropriate individual(s) who can most rapidly & fully resolve the issue at hand.
    For Specific Information Contact:
    • Degree Days

      Adam Allgood
      Meteorologist
      301-683-3418
      e-mail: Adam.Allgood@noaa.gov
    • Forecasts

      Jon Gottschalck
      Meteorologist
      301-683-3449
      e-mail: Jon.Gottschalck@noaa.gov

      Matt Rosencrans
      Meteorologist
      301-683-3413
      e-mail: Matthew.Rosencrans@noaa.gov
    • Expert Assessments

      Gerry Bell
      Meteorologist
      301-683-1314
      e-mail: Gerry.Bell@noaa.gov
    • Stratospheric Ozone

      Craig Long
      Meteorologist
      301-683-3391
      e-mail: Craig.Long@noaa.gov
    • Hawaii and U.S. Affiliated Pacific Islands

      Luke He
      Meteorologist
      301-683-3416
      e-mail: Luke.He@noaa.gov
    • Africa

      Wassila Thiaw
      Contract Scientist
      301-683-3424
      e-mail: Wassila.Thiaw@noaa.gov
    • Press

      Lauren Gaches
      301-683-1327
      e-mail: Lauren.Gaches@noaa.gov

    NOAA/ National Weather Service
    NOAA Center for Weather and Climate Prediction
    Climate Prediction Center
    5830 University Research Court
    College Park, Maryland 20740
    Page Author: Climate Prediction Center Internet Team
    Page last modified: November 30, 2015
    Disclaimer
    Information Quality
    Credits
    Glossary
    Privacy Policy
    Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
    About Us
    Career Opportunities
    6080神马老子影院